Blair Oaks High School  Logo
Elementary School Middle School High School
Dr. Aholt, Principal Staff- Administrative Staff- Teaching Staff- Nursing Resource Officer Directions Enrollment Forms
School Profile Course Descriptions Master Schedule Bell Schedules Special Services
Guidance Home A+ Program ACT/SAT Testing College Rep Visits Dual Credit Dual Credit Booklist Financial Aid Military Scholarships Senior Newsletter Websites
Athletics Home Admission Calendar - Athletics Calendar - Facilities Directions Summer Sports Camps Tournaments Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports Middle School
Cafeteria Falcon Flyer Inclement Weather Parent Portal
Activities/Clubs Events Google Docs Student of the Month Transcript Request

Contact Us

All administrative staff may be reached at
573-635-8514.

Staff- Administrative

 
Principal
Dr. Melinda Aholt

maholt@blairoaks.org

 

Assistant Principal and
Activities Director

Corey Felten

cfelten@blairoaks.org


 

Guidance Counselor

Jill Shanley

jshanley@blairoaks.org

 

Guidance Counselor

A+ Coordinator

Julie Graessle

jgraessle@blairoaks.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Angie Fredendall

afredendall@blairoaks.org

 
 


Administrative Assistant

Roxie Carlton

rcarlton@blairoaks.org