Home Page Logo
Elementary School Middle School High School
Administrative Staff Bell Schedule Directions Staff Directory Principal's Page Faculty Spotlight Falcon Spotlight Student of the Month
Academics Home A+ Program Library Media Center
Athletics Facilities Calendar
Guidance Home Scholarships Financial Aid Senior Newsletter ACT/SAT Recommended Websites Military BHS Dual Credit Dual Credit Booklist A+ Recognition Scholarships at Four year schools Eligible A+ Community Colleges and Vocational Technical Schools College Representative Visits
School & Registration Forms Falcon Flyer Lunch Menu Parent Portal Instructions
Athletics Google Docs Library Media Center Students of the Month Transcript Request
Career Ladder PDC Power School Teacher Webmail

Welcome to Blair Oaks!

This text will be replaced

Don't stand by! Stand up, Stand strong, and Stand together.

Honor Roll

Registration Dates for 2017-2018 School Year

Thursday, August 3, 2017

  • New/Parochial Students: 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Monday, August 7, 2017

  • Seniors: 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Juniors: 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

  • Freshmen & Sophomores: 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Monday, August 14, 2017

  • Freshmen Orientation/Parent Information Night: 7:00pm in the HS Gym (This is for both students and parents)

 

Students new to Blair Oaks will need to bring proof of residency. The best item to bring in is a copy of your current utility bill.

 

All Students will need to pay $25 in class dues at registration.

Today: 6/23/17

2017-2018 Make Up Days

#1 Monday, February 19 (Will not be used if cancellation occurs after February 1st)

#2 Tuesday, April 3

#3 Thursday, March 29

#4 Thursday, May 17

#5 Friday, May 18

#6 Monday, May 21

#7 Tuesday, May 22

#8 Wednesday, May 23

 

FALCON SPOTLIGHT

FACULTY SPOTLIGHT

spotlightright.jpg

Casey Dillon


 

 


 

 

On-line Payment Lunch Account

Parents,
An on-line payment system for lunch accounts will be available for the 2016-17 school year.

On-line Payment System Website

On-line Payment System Parent Letter