Skip to main content

Staff- Administrative

Dr. Melinda Aholt
 
 Principal

 Dr. Melinda Aholt
 maholt@blairoaks.org

Jill Shanley
 Guidance Counselor
 Grades 11-12th
 Jill Shanley
 jshanley@blairoaks.org

Angie Fredendall
 
 Administrative Assistant

 Angie Fredendall
 afredendall@blairoaks.org

Mr. Corey Felten
 Assistant Principal and
 Activities Director

 Corey Felten
 cfelten@blairoaks.org

Julie Graessle
 Guidance Counselor
 A+ Coordinator
 Grades 9-10th
 Julie Graessle
 jgraessle@blairoaks.org

Roxie Carlton

 Administrative Assistant
 Roxie Carlton
 rcarlton@blairoaks.org