Skip to main content

Staff- Administrative


 
 Principal

 Dr. Melinda Aholt
 maholt@blairoaks.org


 Guidance Counselor
 Grades 11-12th
 Jill Shanley
 jshanley@blairoaks.org


 
 Administrative Assistant

 Angie Fredendall
 afredendall@blairoaks.org


 Assistant Principal and
 Activities Director

 Corey Felten
 cfelten@blairoaks.org


 Guidance Counselor
 A+ Coordinator
 Grades 9-10th
 Julie Graessle
 jgraessle@blairoaks.org



 Administrative Assistant
 Roxie Carlton
 rcarlton@blairoaks.org